Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

179 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Sulkowski always takes the time to address all my concerns and never rushes through any of the exams. He truly cares for his clients and their well being.
Danny E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Sulkowski is always caring of his patients and takes the time to talk with them to get to know how they are doing personally and health wise. I've been a patient with him for years and love how he truly treats you as a physician who cares for his patient and not just another number.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always, my visit with Dr. SULKOWSKI was pleasant
Chad D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very patient , caring, and thorough Dr. And staff. We would be lost with out your guidance and compassion during this difficult time .Thank you all.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Thorough as always and he always reviews my history and spends plenty of time with me.
Nadar H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Everything was done with care and compassion.
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/05/20
All of the staff, front office and Dr Sulkowski are great people that provide great care to me and my husband. Appreciate them so much
Michael W.
Submitted 10/05/20
OUTTAND DOCTOR...OUTSTANDING STAFF.
Brad M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care and friendly staff
Laura B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
Rebecca A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sulkowski has been our family doctor for many years and we always appreciate the care he gives us. I really appreciate the ability to do video appointments as well.
Gloria F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always excellent
William H.
Submitted 09/25/20
All concerns are discussed and handled professionally
Allen M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always happy with how I am treated as a patient.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Sulkowski listened to all of my concerns, allowed me to give input, and provided me with a solution for my issue.
Douglas D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Sulkowski is very thorough in his examinations and always takes his time with his patients. He never rushes through an exam and always listens. Excellent doctor.
Dakota B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great service!
Adam S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Sulkowski is an excellent physician.
Gloria F.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always answers my question
Alyssa A.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Sulkowski never disappoints, he’s so personable and knows exactly how to take care of his patience!