Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

127 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 11/30/20
As always, very thorough and informative. Excellent!!
Gloria F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always listens. Staff is pleasant and can answer your questions. And always willing to help if you need a hand so you don’t fall
Jill B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Love this doctor! He is very thorough and takes the time to answer all of your questions. Thanks!
Suzette E.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff and Dr. Sulkowski always listen and are responsive to my questions and needs. I recommend Dr. Sulkowski to anyone who wants a good, caring Family Physician.
Karry G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Well done
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/10/20
By far the best doctor I’ve ever had. He really cares about his patients. The entire staff are amazing people. They remember me and what’s going on in my life. They put the family in family practice.
Ghazi H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent
Charlotte Q.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sulkowski and the entire staff at Sulkowski Family Medicine are beyond amazing! Dr. Sulkowski is a most excellent physician and diagnostician. My husband and I have been his patients for over 8 years now. He is very attentive to my health issues; really listens to my concerns; addresses my health problems quickly. His staff members are very caring and professional. His nurses: Carrie and Kendra are outstanding professionals! Kelly, the receptionist, is a precious person and works with you on your appointments. Dannetta, the office manager, has always answered any of my insurance questions and assisted me with other problems. Overall, I have recommended Dr. Sulkowski's office to numerous people. We are fortunate to have someone of this caliber in our city!
David W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Sulkowski always takes the time to address all my concerns and never rushes through any of the exams. He truly cares for his clients and their well being.
Danny E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Sulkowski is always caring of his patients and takes the time to talk with them to get to know how they are doing personally and health wise. I've been a patient with him for years and love how he truly treats you as a physician who cares for his patient and not just another number.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always, my visit with Dr. SULKOWSKI was pleasant
Chad D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very patient , caring, and thorough Dr. And staff. We would be lost with out your guidance and compassion during this difficult time .Thank you all.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Thorough as always and he always reviews my history and spends plenty of time with me.
Nadar H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Everything was done with care and compassion.
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/05/20
All of the staff, front office and Dr Sulkowski are great people that provide great care to me and my husband. Appreciate them so much
Michael W.
Submitted 10/05/20
OUTTAND DOCTOR...OUTSTANDING STAFF.
Brad M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care and friendly staff
Laura B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
Rebecca A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sulkowski has been our family doctor for many years and we always appreciate the care he gives us. I really appreciate the ability to do video appointments as well.
Gloria F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always excellent