Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

146 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseann A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Have had good experiences. A non rushing, listening doctor with patience and knowledge. Thorough and non judgment explanations. Satisfied with care.
Alyssa A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Sulkowski is always so up to date with what I need, and I think thats rare to find these days so its really refreshing when I have an appointment
James S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Sulkowski and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great listening and great bedside manner.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Same good care as always.
Michael J.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great as always - covered all my medical conditions and gave detailed comments on needing to improve diet and exercise regiment. Also discussed difficult times with Covid 19 restrictions and gave general protective guidelines for covid - wash hands frequently and wear a mask when in congested areas.
Samuel T.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent experience! Took time to provide the best care possible.
Keith D.
Submitted 01/22/21
I was pleased.
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Glad to have Dr. Sulkowski as my PCP. He’s very friendly with a great “bedside manner” I love his staff also. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a caring and knowledgeable physician !!!
Kim H.
Submitted 01/20/21
He’s a great doctor and cares about his patients.
Gail D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr. S and all staff. Feels like family but sometimes have to wait a while. But we always leave with great treatment and answers to all questions. Never rushed.
John D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always enjoy my bi-annual check ups with Dr. Sulkowski.
Madison O.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Sulkowski is very attentive doctor, he really cares about me and listens. I recommend him to everyone!
Charles S.
Submitted 12/28/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Sulkowski for years. The receptionist, nurses and Dr. Sulkowski are all extremely attentive and thorough. I won’t see any other physician.
Arielle W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Sulkowski is very knowledgeable about health and medications that interact with each other. He doesn’t treat you like a patient but more like family. I am 100% comfortable with his care and know I am in good hands. One of the best decisions I have made was choosing Dr. Sulkowski to be my primary care physician.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always explains my health situations clearly. Always a clean atmosphere, the nurses are great!
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Sulkowski, always takes the time to listen to my concerns and take the necessary steps to create a game plan my health.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/10/20
No
Mark C.
Submitted 12/02/20
I have a long history with Dr. Sulkowski which I wouldn’t have if he had not been a caring, easy-mannered person who always spends a lot of time with me during my appointments. He has a warm, friendly, professional staff.
James S.
Submitted 11/30/20
As always, very thorough and informative. Excellent!!