Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

179 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Have been going to Dr. Sulkowski for over 21 years. Highly recommend!
George E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and polite.
Brad M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Outstanding. Reminds me of a small town doctor with big city credentials.
Joyce R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor, great staff!
Gayla S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good
Angela C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Friendly staff, always taken great care of
Douglas F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience!
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Sulkowski is a great physician! He takes as much time as you need.
Gloria F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always takes his time and answers all my questions
Vannessa A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Sulkowski and staff are great people!
Adrian G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sulkowski has been my trusted Dr. for around 20 years. Very knowledgeable and always gives his full attention and time to each patient.
Debbie S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sulkowski always takes his time and gives his undivided attention to his patients. I never feel hurried.
McKenzie W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Sulkowski has been a PCP for me and most of my family for years. He is personable, patient, and is not quick to assume anything (which I admire in a PCP). I would recommend him and his awesome team to anyone.
Samantha D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I feel like he’s actually listening to my questions and concerns. He cares about me as a person, not just as a patient.
Myrna W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Sulkowski is always very thorough and professional. Very pleased with him and his staff.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was well pleased,he ask me questions and told me what I needed to know
James S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Sulkowski is always thorough and a good listener. His staff does an excellent job and as his support makes every visit go smoothly. I am extremely happy.
Roy D.
Submitted 05/24/21
It is nice that my doctor spends the time with me to listen and offer sound advice.
Wayne G.
Submitted 05/14/21
It was a ok experience