Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

104 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Sulkowski is very thorough in his examinations and always takes his time with his patients. He never rushes through an exam and always listens. Excellent doctor.
Dakota B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great service!
Adam S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Sulkowski is an excellent physician.
Gloria F.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always answers my question
Alyssa A.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Sulkowski never disappoints, he’s so personable and knows exactly how to take care of his patience!
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/02/20
GREAT The Dr. Always takes the time to listen. Thanks
Gerald P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Another great visit with Dr. Sulkowski. They were patient, thorough, and listened to me. Highly recommend this practice!
James S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Sulkowski and his staff are always friendly, thorough and show great concern for their patients and tending to their needs.
Suzette E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Sulkowski takes the time to listen and talk to you.
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great experience, polite Nurses and Doctor. Nice timely manner & doctor addressed an issue he noticed that I’ve been having an issue with (but gave up getting help with), while also addressing the reason for the visit. Plan to continue here
Michael S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great care every appointment!
Gayle R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always a good experience when I visit this office. Dr. Sulkowski and his staff are always attentive to my needs! Thank you all!
Robert B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was seen promptly and blood draw was easy and painless. Dr. Sulkowski and the staff were very personable.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/13/20
As always I was treated well be everyone. The Doctor actually spends time with and listens! Yes use Dr. Sulkowski, you will not be disappointed.
Mariyln B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always helpful staff very caring and friendly!
Patsy G.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been a patient for many years and have always been happy with my care. The nurses are awsome and helpful.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 07/27/20
I never have to wait long, the staff is always friendly and helpful! Dr Sulkowski is very professional and cares about my well being
Lori M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I absolutely love Dr Sulkowski. He’s very personable. I can talk to him about anything. He’s always there to help with my medical care. I highly recommend him!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sulkowski was thorough & listened well to my concerns. He provided medications to address my symptoms.
Neil J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always happy to have Dr Sulkowski as my doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and has always helped with any health issues I have had