Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

187 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing environment with great care
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Sulkowski takes his time to listen to his patients. They do their best to find you an appointment that day, if possible.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 08/24/21
The entire staff of amazing and super friendly!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Sulkowski so long he knows me like a book so I enjoy that well as a friend relationship. When he retires I’ll be going to his house for exams and treatment.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love it.
Eugene M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great man and Great Doctor very experienced
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Knowledgeable very friendly and helpful and caring
Gerald I.
Submitted 08/03/21
I have a routine sinus infection. The Dr. diagnosed quickly through my description of symptoms and examination. I already feel better due to the prescription of medicine. I was well satisfied as usual. Gerry Irwin
Jeffery F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Have been going to Dr. Sulkowski for over 21 years. Highly recommend!
George E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and polite.
Brad M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Outstanding. Reminds me of a small town doctor with big city credentials.
Joyce R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor, great staff!
Gayla S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good
Angela C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Friendly staff, always taken great care of
Douglas F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience!
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Sulkowski is a great physician! He takes as much time as you need.
Gloria F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always takes his time and answers all my questions
Vannessa A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Sulkowski and staff are great people!
Adrian G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sulkowski has been my trusted Dr. for around 20 years. Very knowledgeable and always gives his full attention and time to each patient.