Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

54 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/09/20
He listened to my concerns & took his time.
Kim O.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Sulkowski is very thorough and a wonderful doctor. Thank you!
Richard C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a good visit with Dr. S. Was seen at 10:40 for a 9:45 appointment. Other than delay, good visit.
Lee Ann H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Everyone at Dr. Sulkowski’s office is kind and professional. Very punctual when it comes to appointment times.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always great attention to detail and superb care! Wonderful physician and staff!
Regina E.
Submitted 11/27/19
He was thorough with his questions and offered alternate options to medication when I asked!
Billy T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Thanks Dr. Tom and staff!!
Brad D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very satisfied
Gail D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Our favorite doctor and favorite nurses. They have always taken excellent care of us and have always made room for us even when we call to be seen at the last minute with some ailment that has come up that is worrisome. Can't imagine ever changing doctors.
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very comfortable atmosphere. Well organized. Attention to detail. Caring and honest
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Sulkowski was great! Very kind, compassionate, and cares about his patients!!!
Bryan F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Sulkowski is a very friendly and caring person. He took his time with me and answered any questions and also provided his knowledge and wisdom on things that would harm me. I’m really happy I made the appointment and he is now my new physician. Very friendly and accommodating staff as well. Smiles and gratitude were plenty.
Ruth J.
Submitted 11/03/19
We appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Sulkowski has given to our family through the years.
Orrand K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Sulkowski is very thorough and very friendly and informative!
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/29/19
My doctor of 30 years had retired ,I was worried that he would be hard to replace . Dr. Sulkowski is a Wonderful caring Doctor , I feel Blessed to have found him .
Dina G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I enjoyed meeting the doctor and his staff!! all very friendly.
Zack Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Fantastic staff.
Ramona C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Tom is always the best!
Alice C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very through and listen to all the questions and answers them best he could