Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

29 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Love Dr. Sulkowski he really cares about his patients and takes his time with us
Sam H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Sulkowski is by far one of the most practical doctors I have ever visited. He hasn't just given me medication for the sake of giving medication. He actually takes the time to talk to me about my symptoms and my situation and makes very useful recommendations. Thank you Dr. Sulkowski!
Nader H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very cordial and informed. Ask a question and he is bound to find you an answer.
Mike W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Outstanding service and a very caring doctor. Easy access and complete check on physical complaint.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Sulkowski for about 25 years now, he has always been pleasant as well as his entire staff. He quenuially cares about your health. He takes the time to truly listen and to ask questions. He will give you his undivided attention, your scheduled time feels valued by him and his friendly staff. Very seldom do I have to sit and wait on him for more than 5 to 10 minutes at the most, which is nothing especially when compared to a few other doctors offices where the wait can be 30 minutes or more, then to only feel rushed once you are finally seen, but I have never felt that at Dr. Sulkowski's office. What is of most importance is he has always helped me successfully with my health needs and if need be he has given great referrals to other physicians that I've also been helped by and pleased with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a caring family Physician with many areas of expertise in health and also one that has the friendliest staff that has been with him for many many years, which in my opinion tells you a lot about the doctor too.
Jenny R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Sulkowski, Carrie, Kendra and Kelly are the best! Dr. Sulkwoski spends plenty of time with each visit and his staff always returns calls the same day. Great patient driven practice.
Keith S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Na
Scott G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Sulkowski is very thorough and personable. I highly recommend him. The Nurses have been very good as well. The office staff has always billed the charges for services provided correctly.
Gail D.
Submitted 04/25/19
My husband, Enrique and I have been patients of Dr. Sulkowski for approximately 13 years and can't imagine leaving his care. His office always seems to be able to work us in even at the last minute. His staff is just as caring and kind as he is. Dr. Sulkowski always explains things in detail and takes time to answer all our questions.
David C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful experience great doctor and very friendly staff would recommend to any one
Christine C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very nice office. They callback very quickly with results and are very helpful.
Brad D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone at the office is very Accommodating in anyway possible. Dr. Sakowski takes his time and listens and discusses at great links a path of treatment that is suitable for each person
Paul B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I enjoy the professional yet personal touch Dr. Sulkowski shows to his patients.
Toni A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I have been a patient for many years now. All the staff are extremely helpful and kind . I like the way he sees all his patients. Most doctors don't . I have recommended him to all my friends
Net D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very compassionate physician. Always takes the time to address all my chronic issues. I never feel rushed through an appointment. Always gets me in at my convenience.
Maddie M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Sulkowski made me feel very comfortable for my first visit.
Billy T.
Submitted 02/07/19
Thanks to Dr. Tom and the staff for their great care!
Neil J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr.Sulkowski is extremely thorough, and full of useful information. He genuinely cares about his patients
Megan H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I love coming here. Everyone is warm and welcoming. I always feel cared for and important. I’ve never had that at any other physicans office.
Paula E.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have had nothing but positive experiences with all the staff including the doctor himself. They are kind and REALLY LISTEN. My feelings and preferences are always taken into account. I won't go anywhere else!