Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

43 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Sulkowski was great! Very kind, compassionate, and cares about his patients!!!
Bryan F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Sulkowski is a very friendly and caring person. He took his time with me and answered any questions and also provided his knowledge and wisdom on things that would harm me. I’m really happy I made the appointment and he is now my new physician. Very friendly and accommodating staff as well. Smiles and gratitude were plenty.
Ruth J.
Submitted 11/03/19
We appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Sulkowski has given to our family through the years.
Orrand K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Sulkowski is very thorough and very friendly and informative!
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/29/19
My doctor of 30 years had retired ,I was worried that he would be hard to replace . Dr. Sulkowski is a Wonderful caring Doctor , I feel Blessed to have found him .
Dina G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I enjoyed meeting the doctor and his staff!! all very friendly.
Zack Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Fantastic staff.
Ramona C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Tom is always the best!
Alice C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very through and listen to all the questions and answers them best he could
Davina M.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Sulkowski, Tara and Kelly always make me feel welcomed and important, when I visit the office. They always make my visit feel like a priority, and I always leave feeling as though I have been treated well. I recently went in with a foot injury. Everyone took the utmost care to ensure that I got the best treatment plan possible. I appreciate having a family doctor who treats me like family.
Lawrence Q.
Submitted 09/29/19
I have nothing but positives things to say about Dr. Sulkowski. The follow up visit was to monitor my High Blood Pressure and check my blood work for cholesterol levels. Dr. Sulkowski is a great doctor, because he always takes the time to listen and does not rush through the exam. I can explain to him what I have been doing for myself to help improve my health and he then gives me feedback as to what I what I should be doing. He goes over all the medications I am currently taking. If there is an indication for a change, he can make it then and send the new script to the pharmacy before I leave the office. My Blood Pressure was 118 over 78, which is in the normal range now. This was brought into normal range by riding a bicycle (exercise). It has taken me three months to get to the level of six miles a day. The Cholesterol is a different matter. I need to watch my consumption of fatty foods and foods that cause fatty build. Dr. Sulkowski is my medical advisor, he keeps me on course to good health. The ninety five percent is up to me.
Bert D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. S. and his staff are great!
Bob R.
Submitted 09/26/19
I have had nothing but positive interactions with the Dr. Sulkowski and the entire staff. Friendly, flexible, and knowledgeable, I have have seen my issues become much better because of the care I have received and how they work with you to get results. Love these guys.
Paul T.
Submitted 09/26/19
I don’t like needles, but my nurse kept me calm and I didn’t pass out
Connie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Love Dr. Sulkowski he really cares about his patients and takes his time with us
Sam H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Sulkowski is by far one of the most practical doctors I have ever visited. He hasn't just given me medication for the sake of giving medication. He actually takes the time to talk to me about my symptoms and my situation and makes very useful recommendations. Thank you Dr. Sulkowski!
Nader H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very cordial and informed. Ask a question and he is bound to find you an answer.
Mike W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Outstanding service and a very caring doctor. Easy access and complete check on physical complaint.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Sulkowski for about 25 years now, he has always been pleasant as well as his entire staff. He quenuially cares about your health. He takes the time to truly listen and to ask questions. He will give you his undivided attention, your scheduled time feels valued by him and his friendly staff. Very seldom do I have to sit and wait on him for more than 5 to 10 minutes at the most, which is nothing especially when compared to a few other doctors offices where the wait can be 30 minutes or more, then to only feel rushed once you are finally seen, but I have never felt that at Dr. Sulkowski's office. What is of most importance is he has always helped me successfully with my health needs and if need be he has given great referrals to other physicians that I've also been helped by and pleased with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a caring family Physician with many areas of expertise in health and also one that has the friendliest staff that has been with him for many many years, which in my opinion tells you a lot about the doctor too.
Jenny R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Sulkowski, Carrie, Kendra and Kelly are the best! Dr. Sulkwoski spends plenty of time with each visit and his staff always returns calls the same day. Great patient driven practice.