Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

74 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Good as always.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a good visit
Ronnie B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good as always
Robert F.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always very happy with my visits nurses Carry and Kendra , great. Kelly always has a great hello, Lanetta great And Dr. Sulkowski takes his time with you. 5 Stars +
Timothy R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great doctor and staff!!!
Karry G.
Submitted 05/19/20
All good
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Pleasant as always
Toni A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I like how he takes the time to see all his patients. Most doctors offices you see a nurse practitioner. He also has the best staff . They are always kind and friendly.
Brad M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Outstanding. Dr Sulkowski is considerate and very thorough. Highly Recommend
Cheryl K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Sulkowski is an experienced, very knowledgeable physician. His staff are kind, friendly and professional.
Joyce R.
Submitted 05/03/20
Doctor & staff are professional, attentive & personable - always feel well cared for!!
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Wonderful, caring doctor and staff.
Darrell P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Sulkowski and his staff are always very Pleasant and Professional. I’ve been going to his Practice for over 20 yrs. Thanks to all of y’all Darrell Paul
Gary C.
Submitted 04/30/20
The entire staff is friendly and professional all the time. They know me by name as I walk in. Dr Sulkowski is awesome, attentive to my needs and health. I have never had a bad experience with Dr Sulkowski, and I love the attention he gives me during my exams. I am lucky to have found a great doctor.
James S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Sulkowski and his staff are always attentive and thorough. Treatment options discussed and the expected results explained. Expect exceptional care.
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Sulkowski is a great Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good Doctor. He has been my personal Doctor for over 20 years!
Leslie C.
Submitted 03/12/20
As always, Dr. Sulkowski and his staff did an excellent job.
Wayne G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Long time patient, happy with the care that I receive.
Karry G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great as usual
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Sulkowski , Is very caring and takes time each office visit to make sure I understand my treatment Office staff is also A+