Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

203 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Al W.
Submitted 11/29/21
The Best! Great family Doctor and staff.
Colleen H.
Submitted 11/28/21
great
Eli S.
Submitted 11/22/21
My favorite doctor
Kellye R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very comfortable office and the Dr takes as much time as needed. Never rushed. Always on time. Staff very nice and easy to talk to.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Best doctor in Tennessee!! 5 stars for both he and his staff.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Sulkowski has been who I trust for several years now. He listens to you and explains his course of action in ways I can understand. Feeling that your doctor genuinely cares is the single most important thing to me. And he does that. I trust he will help me with any of my needs.
Eugene M.
Submitted 11/06/21
I Recommend Dr Sulkowski to everyone he's a great doctor and knows what he's doing thanks
Casey D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very kind and conscientious doctor and staff. Thorough exam and appropriate subsequent care. Highly recommend
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Sulkowski provides me with consistently good advice And has me on a good medicine regiment
Michael J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Sulkowski is great! He listens, answers questions thoroughly without feeling like he is rushing through the visit. He genuinely cares! Kendra is great as well! Whole office environment is welcoming!
Petra M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent Doctor!! I am extremely satisfy!! Thank you.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.sulkowski goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of.
Kris P.
Submitted 09/29/21
So happy to have Dr. Sulkowski as my physician. He has been thorough with my care and I don’t feel at all like he rushes through my appointment.
Teresa P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Sulkowski will spend time with you. He seems to be very knowledgeable of medicines if prescribed.
Gloria F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Not rushed answered all my questions
Raymond C.
Submitted 09/18/21
As always Dr. Sulkowski and his staff did an excellent job. Thanks for your hard work and dedication
Madison O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing environment with great care
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Sulkowski takes his time to listen to his patients. They do their best to find you an appointment that day, if possible.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 08/24/21
The entire staff of amazing and super friendly!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Sulkowski so long he knows me like a book so I enjoy that well as a friend relationship. When he retires I’ll be going to his house for exams and treatment.