Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

79 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail D.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was glad I could still get a visit with my doctor and nurse without having to venture out during the pandemic. They offered me several ways to complete my year physical and the phone method worked for me. I was able to have my vitals available for them and will only need to go in for my blood draw but they have accommodated me for that also. I felt it was still a thorough albeit hands off exam. I appreciate their concern for me and my comfort.
Willie P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Sulkowski and his staff are the absolute best care providers. There is never a long wait. The staff are professional, courteous, and genuinely care about their patients. With everything going on in our world, I felt safe because of their many practices to make patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sulkowski and his staff for anyone looking for medical care!
Ryan H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Staff was very friendly and the doctor is very knowledgeable!
Vannessa A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great Doctor who takes the time to know his patients.
Gloria F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Addressed all problems
Randall H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Good as always.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a good visit
Ronnie B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good as always
Robert F.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always very happy with my visits nurses Carry and Kendra , great. Kelly always has a great hello, Lanetta great And Dr. Sulkowski takes his time with you. 5 Stars +
Timothy R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great doctor and staff!!!
Karry G.
Submitted 05/19/20
All good
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Pleasant as always
Toni A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I like how he takes the time to see all his patients. Most doctors offices you see a nurse practitioner. He also has the best staff . They are always kind and friendly.
Brad M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Outstanding. Dr Sulkowski is considerate and very thorough. Highly Recommend
Cheryl K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Sulkowski is an experienced, very knowledgeable physician. His staff are kind, friendly and professional.
Joyce R.
Submitted 05/03/20
Doctor & staff are professional, attentive & personable - always feel well cared for!!
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Wonderful, caring doctor and staff.
Darrell P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Sulkowski and his staff are always very Pleasant and Professional. I’ve been going to his Practice for over 20 yrs. Thanks to all of y’all Darrell Paul
Gary C.
Submitted 04/30/20
The entire staff is friendly and professional all the time. They know me by name as I walk in. Dr Sulkowski is awesome, attentive to my needs and health. I have never had a bad experience with Dr Sulkowski, and I love the attention he gives me during my exams. I am lucky to have found a great doctor.
James S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Sulkowski and his staff are always attentive and thorough. Treatment options discussed and the expected results explained. Expect exceptional care.