Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

233 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always takes the time to explain things to me.
Dusty M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional
Gloria F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a positive experience kind and considerate
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Sulkowski has been my doctor for 25 years. I drive almost an hour to see him. He is a very caring doctor and he always takes his time to listen to his patients. I never feel rushed and I have never waited over 10 or 15 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend him.
Sesan S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Prompt and very professional
Al W.
Submitted 04/28/22
These folks are like family. If your family is looking for a doctor I highly recommend Dr. Sulkowski.
Wayne G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Sulkowski is always professional and thorough. This visit was no different. As a person who suffers several chronic illnesses, I can think of no one else that I would trust to manage my health. He has done an excellent job and I am on the mend.
Douglas D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Sulkowski always takes his time with his patients and listens to their concerns. I’ve been seeing him for years and have always been satisfied with the care I receive.
Peggy C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Its always a great experience with Dr.Sulkowski, and his staff are awesome. Keep up the great work
Terry M.
Submitted 03/28/22
It went great
Wayne G.
Submitted 03/22/22
It was a very good experience!
Wayne G.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good experience
Laura M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Caring, thorough doctor….. my only gripe is I waited nearly 45 minutes to see him for a message check appointment. I don’t mind but maybe spread out the appointments more so he can give all Patients same amount of time!
Edward M.
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt Dr Sulkowski took the appropriate amount of time listening to my concerns. We were able to cover everything that I had to discuss. He spent a good bit explaining the next steps for treatment.
Noe A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Caring and professional
Gary C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Tom takes time understanding me as a person, knows my family dynamics and respects my feelings. He is knowledgeable, kind, and provides the best care for my health.
Tommy W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Prompt and helpful. Very good doctor and staff.
Mark C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Took a long time for a simple procedure. Perhaps the liquid nitrogen could have been prepared just before my appointment so it would’ve been ready. But I’m glad to be a patient there.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is super nice and the Dr really takes time to talk to you and doesn't treat you like just another file.