Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

159 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Sulkowski has been my doctor for almost 20 yrs. he has always been honest and trustworthy. I would recommend him to anyone.
Loduska M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Takes time to listen to your health issues. Did not have to wait long.
Gerald I.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Sulkowski was very open to answering questions. He determined the problem and prescribed the medication needed
Leslie C.
Submitted 05/01/21
I had to wait for my appointment while the patient in front of me figured out their insurance
Brenda D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Sulkowski is the absolute best. He listens and cares about you!!!
Carrie C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Always attentive and respectful.
William H.
Submitted 04/22/21
All the people here are always nice and courteous and show concerns for all issues you have
Elaine S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Sulkowski is a wonderful family physician who cares deeply for his patients. He give sound calm medical advice and our family loves him!
Lucian C.
Submitted 03/19/21
As usual, professional and friendly. Kendra is gifted with a needle. Dr. Sulkowski is always clear, straightforward and engaging.
Albert D.
Submitted 03/17/21
All in Dr. Sulkowski’s office are competent and nice.
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Good
Betty D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Sulkowski. Takes time to listen to you , doesn't rush you out and the nurses are pretty awesome also .
Matthew F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great doc and staff!!!
Roseann A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Have had good experiences. A non rushing, listening doctor with patience and knowledge. Thorough and non judgment explanations. Satisfied with care.
Alyssa A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Sulkowski is always so up to date with what I need, and I think thats rare to find these days so its really refreshing when I have an appointment
James S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Sulkowski and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great listening and great bedside manner.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Same good care as always.
Michael J.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great as always - covered all my medical conditions and gave detailed comments on needing to improve diet and exercise regiment. Also discussed difficult times with Covid 19 restrictions and gave general protective guidelines for covid - wash hands frequently and wear a mask when in congested areas.
Samuel T.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent experience! Took time to provide the best care possible.