Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.95/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Prompt, personable professional. Good people, good medical service
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Thorough and on time. Always explain things very well.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very pleasant staff and professional services.
Somphavanh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The Best of Best .
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good as always. I was supposed to have a physical but didn’t feel well and Dr. Sulkowski, being flexible as usual, allowed for it to be a consultation, and still give plenty of time to discuss other health matters. The nurse, as always, was very compassionate and thorough. I’ve been a patient there for many years and don’t look forward to the day Dr. Sulkowski retires.
Acacia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Sulkowski and his staff have always been so amazing. They listen to you and truly make you feel heard. I have always been able to tell their patients' health is their top priority, which is not always the case at many health facilities. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and down to earth.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very caring people!
Scott K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Friendly and always take time to discuss your health needs.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always very thorough and identified an issue with blood pressure elevation which explains some of the symptoms I have been showing lately. Followed up with a revisit request after me individually checking my BP for 2 weeks before deciding final diagnosis. Good plan!
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sulkowski for 20 years. We are very thankful for his knowledge as a great physician, but also his considerate manner with his patients. Last year he was able to detect an irregular rhythm in my heart and referred me immediately to a cardiologist.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
A pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was friendly and professional. I had an annual physical that was thorough and left time for. questions.
Paul C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Sulkowski is a no-nonsense, straight shooter of Doctor. I appreciate his wide knowledge base as a PCP He’s also very helpful navigating the strange world of health insurance. His staff is also friendly and genuinely helpful.
Williams H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone is thorough in their questions and exams
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Love everyone at Dr. Sulkowski’s office! Great care!
Noe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always concerned about the health of the family
Al W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I've been going to Dr Sulkowski for twenty four years and he and his staff are just the best. I highly recommend Dr. Sulkowski if you need a good family doctor.
Gayle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very caring and dedicated staff! Always very attentive to my needs. Thank you all!