Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

21 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail D.
Submitted 04/25/19
My husband, Enrique and I have been patients of Dr. Sulkowski for approximately 13 years and can't imagine leaving his care. His office always seems to be able to work us in even at the last minute. His staff is just as caring and kind as he is. Dr. Sulkowski always explains things in detail and takes time to answer all our questions.
David C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful experience great doctor and very friendly staff would recommend to any one
Christine C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very nice office. They callback very quickly with results and are very helpful.
Brad D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone at the office is very Accommodating in anyway possible. Dr. Sakowski takes his time and listens and discusses at great links a path of treatment that is suitable for each person
Paul B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I enjoy the professional yet personal touch Dr. Sulkowski shows to his patients.
Toni A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I have been a patient for many years now. All the staff are extremely helpful and kind . I like the way he sees all his patients. Most doctors don't . I have recommended him to all my friends
Net D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very compassionate physician. Always takes the time to address all my chronic issues. I never feel rushed through an appointment. Always gets me in at my convenience.
Maddie M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Sulkowski made me feel very comfortable for my first visit.
Billy T.
Submitted 02/07/19
Thanks to Dr. Tom and the staff for their great care!
Neil J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr.Sulkowski is extremely thorough, and full of useful information. He genuinely cares about his patients
Megan H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I love coming here. Everyone is warm and welcoming. I always feel cared for and important. I’ve never had that at any other physicans office.
Paula E.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have had nothing but positive experiences with all the staff including the doctor himself. They are kind and REALLY LISTEN. My feelings and preferences are always taken into account. I won't go anywhere else!
Nan D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always nice and prompt
William S.
Submitted 02/06/19
The best doctor & staff in the world.
Patsy G.
Submitted 02/06/19
I always have a good experience with my visits. The staff are always helpful and nice.
Karry G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great as usual
Robert F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always recieve the best care from Dr. Sulkowski , the nurses and office are the best also .
Bill B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Stopped without an appointment and was seen rather quickly. Dr. Tom was efficient as usual without the appointment.
Ghazi H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Almost no time between my arrival and admitance. As usual the Staff did everything promptly. Immediately after, Dr Sulkowski entered the room. As usual, he welcomed me with smiling face. Exchanged greetings, and he listened to me with undivided attention.
Keith K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly, professional and productive.