Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD -  - Family Medicine

Sulkowski Family Medicine

Thomas E. Sulkowski, MD

Family Medicine located in Murfreesboro, TN

187 total reviews

Dr. Thomas E. Sulkowski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Sulkowski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I absolutely love Dr Sulkowski. He’s very personable. I can talk to him about anything. He’s always there to help with my medical care. I highly recommend him!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sulkowski was thorough & listened well to my concerns. He provided medications to address my symptoms.
Neil J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always happy to have Dr Sulkowski as my doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and has always helped with any health issues I have had
John P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Sulkowski couples expert knowledge with kindness, and genuine bedside manner. He is a master clinician and a caring soul. I am fortunate to have been under his care.
Jody M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Sulkowski has taken care of my children since they were infants. He always takes the time to listen carefully to our concerns, and he is positive and reassuring. We couldn't ask for a better experience.
Moshen K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Just an excellent doctor. If your looking for a family physician he is the one!!!
Gail E.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great job .
Bradley R.
Submitted 07/06/20
So glad this is my family physician
Gail D.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was glad I could still get a visit with my doctor and nurse without having to venture out during the pandemic. They offered me several ways to complete my year physical and the phone method worked for me. I was able to have my vitals available for them and will only need to go in for my blood draw but they have accommodated me for that also. I felt it was still a thorough albeit hands off exam. I appreciate their concern for me and my comfort.
Willie P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Sulkowski and his staff are the absolute best care providers. There is never a long wait. The staff are professional, courteous, and genuinely care about their patients. With everything going on in our world, I felt safe because of their many practices to make patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sulkowski and his staff for anyone looking for medical care!
Ryan H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Staff was very friendly and the doctor is very knowledgeable!
Vannessa A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great Doctor who takes the time to know his patients.
Gloria F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Addressed all problems
Randall H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Good as always.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a good visit
Ronnie B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good as always
Robert F.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always very happy with my visits nurses Carry and Kendra , great. Kelly always has a great hello, Lanetta great And Dr. Sulkowski takes his time with you. 5 Stars +
Timothy R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great doctor and staff!!!
Karry G.
Submitted 05/19/20
All good
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Pleasant as always